Obmann: Elisabeth Trojer
+43 664 46 38 224
elisabeth.trojer@sbg.at
Obmannstellvertreterin: Nicole Feldhofer
+43 664 99 01 522
nicole.feldhofer@sbg.at
Kassierin: Claudia Pewny
+43 664 35 18 415
claudia-pewny@sbg.at
Kassierin-Stellvertreter: Birgit Sternath
+43 664 53 31 483
birgit.sternath@sternath.co.at
Protokollführer: Herbert Buchsteiner
+43 664 31 45 216
herbert.buchsteiner@atomic.com
Protokollführer-Stellvertreterin: Coelstin Höflechner
+43 664 84 85 622
hoeflechner18@aon.at
Kontrollorin: Karin Grünwald-Karl
+43 664 41 10 846
office@atlaslogiepraxis.at
Kontrollorin-Stellvertreterin: Helmut Dolsek
+43 699 13 10 36 41
helmut@hwdolsek.at